Skip to main content

Chris W Albin

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 6
BOD Member, Midwest Division
calbin@scca.com
(314) 223-3850

Jack Burrows

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 2
BOD Member, Northeast Division
jburrows@scca.com
(703) 304-2003

KJ Christopher

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 7
BOD Member, Southwest Division
kjchristopher@scca.com
(213) 842-2363

Charlie Davis

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 9
BOD Member, Northern Pacific Division
cdavis@scca.com
(650) 740-7898

Charles M Dobbs, Jr.

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 10
BOD Member, Northeast Division
cdobbs@scca.com
(607) 739-2953

Dayle Frame

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 4
BOD Member, Great Lakes Division
dframe@scca.com
(517) 889-1117

Peter Jankovskis

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 5
Chairman, Central Division
pjankovskis@scca.com
(630) 738-0288

Peter Schneider

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 1
BOD Member, Northeast Division
pschneider@scca.com
(908) 938-8750

Dale Shoemaker

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 11
BOD Member, Southern Pacific Division
dshoemaker@scca.com
(702) 406-5817

Steve Strickland

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 12
Vice Chairman, Southeast Division
sstrickland@scca.com
(540) 798-7037

Clay Turner

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 8
BOD Member, Rocky Mountain Division
cturner@scca.com
(719) 338-3434

Lyn Hodges Watts

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 3
BOD Member, Southeast Division
lhodgeswatts@scca.com
(352) 207-8344

Jeffrey B Zurschmeide

SCCA Board Of Directors, Area 13
BOD Member, Northern Pacific Division
jzurschmeide@scca.com
(503) 330-3010

© Sports Car Club of America

Terms of Use - Privacy Notice